Featured News

  • AIMK Faculty Members

    AIMK Faculty Members

      1st row- From left to right : Dr. Swapna Datta Khan, Dr. Nisha Saha, Dr. Malini Majumder, Prof. Robin Sengupta, Maj Gen (Dr) SC Jain VSM** (Retd), Col (Retd) B L Das, Dr. Madhusudan Nandan, Prof. Satarupa Roy Choudhury, Dr. Parveen A Alam 2nd row – from left to right : Prof. Rabin Mazumder, Prof. Promit Sengupta, Prof. Protik [...]

  • Foundation Day , 2nd August 2014

    Foundation Day , 2nd August 2014

    Foundation Day Celebration 2nd August 2014, Venue LH 2, Army Institute of Management Kolkata, Director Maj. Gen. (Dr) SC Jain sir, Faculty members, seniors of MBA-17 and students from MBA-18 gathered to celebrate the Foundation Day of AIMK. The event was inaugurated by lighting the ceremonial lamp by Col. B.L.Das [...]

  • Club Heads 2014-15

    Club Heads 2014-15

    Abacus – Converging Ideas for the Futures Abacus, the system club is the den of computer skill specialists and technology geeks.It transforms budding managers into Tech-Savy managers of tomorrow with latest IT skill. They conduct workshops in MS-Excel, Access etc, logo design competition testing the creativity of the students and [...]

  • Student Council (2014-2015) MBA 17

    Student Council (2014-2015) MBA 17

    President Sameera Sahgal Secretary Students’ Affairs  Anamika Jati and Vishal Pandey Academic Co-codinators Sumanta Ghosh and Chiranjit Senapati Placement Co-ordinators Aditya Dinesh,Shounak Deb And Susmeeta Bhattacharjee Alumni Co-ordinators Abhishek Singh and Aafreen Singh Mess Co-ordinators  Namrata Biswas and Pankaj Kumar Library Co-ordinator Mandeep Kumar Sharma Computer Lab. Co-ordinator Ajit Katal

  • Inferno 2014 Article in “THE TELEGRAPH”

    Inferno 2014 Article in “THE TELEGRAPH”

    Inferno 2014 is done and its success can be seen in the following link http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140404/jsp/t2/story_18153553.jsp#.U-Hcl_mSx3R

  • MBA-16